Loading...
Home2019-03-18T10:38:23+00:00

WELCOME TO LE KISS® 

The Beauty & Wellness Glove

The Essentials with Fleur de Peau

The  shower glove Le Kiss® is the essential accessory to bring to your skin the best care in everyday life. Product of innovation in research laboratories, it combines the benefits of natural plant extracts and natural soap. In natural plant fiber, the the shower glove Le Kiss® , is inspired by the ancient tradition of baths in the Orient.

DISCOVER OUR shower GLOVE Le KISS®

The “Kiss®” Care  Glove


PREFACE

Cosmetics and wellness products have always accompanied the history of man through the care of the skin. This treatment can take various forms: Nourish, repair, purify, exfoliate, beautify, treat or compensate for the signs of aging. From the nineteenth century, scientific discoveries and industrialization have changed the world of wellness . As much for women as for men, physical appearance has become an essential and necessary concern, a source of motivation on a daily basis. In this context, the market for natural cosmetics is a dynamic and ever-changing market.

The search for the natural is not a fashion but a return to the fundamentals to be in harmony with the nature, this growing sector knows a real success with the consumers. Thus, an important diversity of products exists on the market, these last ones combining techniques more and more innovating, the shower Glove  le Kiss® in is the proof today.

General manager

Devenir Distributeur

BODY CARE

Essences & oils

It is in the four corners of the world that we will look for the best natural products that make up our gloves. Recognized for their extraordinary dermatological properties, oils and essences provide a real complete care to your skin.

CONSULT OUR ESSENCES

The shower glove le Kiss® contributes to your
daily wellness .

Its material, its oils and essences
are guaranteed 100% natural.

ESSENTIALS WITH SKIN FLOWER

Loading...
Contactez nous

Loading...
Le gant Le Kiss soins au quotidien , Beauté et de Bien-Être2019-03-18T10:37:09+00:00
Bulle de Plaisir le gant de douche lekiss

BIENVENUE SUR LE KISS®

Le Gant de Beauté & de Bien-Être

Les Essentiels à Fleur de Peau

Le gant de douche Le Kiss® est l’accessoire indispensable pour apporter à votre peau le meilleur des soins au quotidien. Produit de l’innovation en laboratoires de recherche, il associe les bienfaits des extraits naturels de plantes et de savon naturel.  En fibre naturelle végétale, le Gant de douche Le Kiss®, s’inspire de la tradition ancestrale des bains en Orient.

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE GANT DE DOUCHE LE KISS®

Le Gant de soin « Le Kiss® »

PRÉFACE

Les produits cosmétiques et de bien-être ont de tout temps accompagné l’histoire de l’Homme au travers du soin de la peau. Ce soin peut revêtir diverses formes : Nourrir, réparer, purifier, exfolier, embellir, traiter ou compenser les signes de l’âge. À partir du XIXème siècle, les découvertes scientifiques et l’industrialisation ont modifié l’Univers du bien-être. Autant chez les femmes que chez les hommes, l’apparence physique est devenue une préoccupation essentielle et nécessaire, une source de motivation au quotidien. Dans ce contexte, le marché des produits cosmétiques naturels est un marché dynamique et en constante évolution.

La recherche du naturel n’est pas une mode mais un retour aux fondamentaux pour être en harmonie avec la nature, ce secteur croissant connait un réel succès auprès des consommateurs. Ainsi, une importante diversité de produits existe sur le marché, ces derniers alliant des techniques de plus en plus innovantes, le Gant de douche Le Kiss® en n’est la preuve aujourd’hui.

Directeur général

Devenir Distributeur

SOIN DU CORPS

Des essences & des huiles

C’est aux 4 coins du monde que nous allons chercher les meilleurs produits naturels que composent nos gants. Reconnues pour leurs extraordinaires propriétés dermatologiques, les huiles et les essences apportent un véritable soin complet à votre épiderme.

CONSULTEZ NOS ESSENCES
spa le kiss

Le gant de douche Le Kiss® contribue à votre
bien-être quotidien.

Sa matière, ses huiles et essences
sont garanties 100% naturelles.

LES ESSENTIELS À FLEUR DE PEAU

Contactez nous